Gerber Suspension Giveaway Winner!

First and foremost, I’d like to extend a sincere thank you to all of the participants of this giveaway and to all of the viewers and followers of SmoothingIt.com.  Today marks six months since my first post.  I’m looking forward to the next six months.

To determine a winner, I assigned each verified entry a number based on when it was received.  I put the total number of entries into random.org and it generated the number “1.”

Congratulations to Joey Hudnall for winning the contest.  I’ll contact you tomorrow to work out shipping details.

Again, thank you to everyone involved.  I sincerely appreciate your support.

Montani Semper Liberi

Duncan

One thought on “Gerber Suspension Giveaway Winner!

Leave a Reply

